Camden Haven High School logo

Camden Haven High School

Camden Haven High School

Aim for the Highest

Learning at our school

Find out more about what your child will learn at our school.

The NSW Education Standards Authority (NESA) is responsible for the curriculum, Kindergarten to Year 12, for all NSW schools.

For the high school years, NESA develops syllabuses for all subjects in eight key learning areas:

  • creative arts
  • English
  • human society and its environment (HSIE)
  • languages
  • mathematics
  • personal development, health and physical education (PDHPE)
  • science
  • technology and applied studies (TAS).

Like all NSW schools, we have developed teaching and learning programs to suit our local context and the needs of our students.

To learn more about curriculum in NSW, visit:

HSC Courses

Camden Haven High School offers many modes of learning for the senior years of schooling.

These include:

  • pathways
  • board developed courses
  • board endorsed courses
  • vocational education and training courses
  • school based traineeships
  • non-school based traineeships

Related content